Local organization:

  • Prof. Lukas M. Eng
  • Dr. Susanne C. Kehr
  • Dr. Elke Beyreuther
  • Ms. Dominique Herrmann-Buder
  • Dr. Alexander Haußmann
  • Dr. Peter Milde

Institute of Applied Physics
Chair: Photophysik/Nanooptik
Technische Universität Dresden
D-01062 Dresden, Germany

For all questions concerning the workshop, use the conference e-mail address or call +49 351 46 33 2711 (Susanne Kehr / Elke Beyreuther).

Alternatively, you can fill in the contact form: